Chelsea Grin Tickets for Sale

Chelsea Grin is touring with two releases on the shelves – My Damnation and the EP Evolve. The two releases have made their way onto the Billboard 200, proving that the band is in fact proof that the band and its many thousands of fans are climbing in numbers. Chelsea Grin tickets are on sale to see just why. They put on a show unlike many others.

The newest EP has been released through Artery and features new lead guitarist Jason Richardson. Evolve features a track list including the songs like "Lilith". In fact, the woman with her face slashed on the cover art of the EP is supposedly the namesake for the song. Chelsea Grin is kicking off its 2012 tour with a set on the Vans Warped Tour 2012, taking the deathcore group across the United States from the July 3 show in Dallas, Texas and playing along with groups like All Time Low and Taking Back Sunday until the August 5 show in Portland, Oregon. After this, the band plays collaboration with Asking Alexandria and Missy May I at Carioca Club in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Friday
04/14/17
06:30:00 PM
04/14/17
Friday
06:30:00 PM
< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 31 Fri 6:30 PM Chelsea Grin Gas Monkey Bar n Grill
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 6:30 PM Chelsea Grin The Firebird
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 5:30 PM Chelsea Grin Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 5:30 PM Chelsea Grin Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 5:00 PM Chelsea Grin The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 6:30 PM Chelsea Grin Mr Small's Fun House
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:00 PM Chelsea Grin Hard Luck Bar
Toronto, ONT
Buy Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 6:30 PM Chelsea Grin Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Montreal, QUE
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 7:00 PM Chelsea Grin Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 6:30 PM Chelsea Grin Worcester Palladium - Upstairs
Worcester, MA
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 6:30 PM Chelsea Grin Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin Arizona Pete's
Greensboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin Backbooth
Orlando, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin Walter's Downtown
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin House Of Rock - Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, TX
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 6:30 PM Chelsea Grin Aftershock Bar & Grill
Shawnee, KS
Buy Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin The Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 6:00 PM Chelsea Grin The Grand At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Chelsea Grin formed in Salt Lake City, Utah in 2007. The group that formed the ban is drastically different than the one that currently graces the stage. At first lead singer/screamer Alex Koehler, guitarist Chris Kilbourn, bassist Austin Marticorena, lead guitarist Michael Stafford, and drummer Andrew Carlston took the stage. Over the years, that lineup has become Koehler, bassist David Flinn, guitarist Jacob Harmond, guitarist Daniel Jones, and lead guitarist Jason Richardson.

The band has released a total of two studio albums and two EPs. Chelsea Grin's first EP was self-titled and the first album was the Desolation of Eden. Chelsea Grin has made its impact with several songs - "Sonnet of the Wretched", "Recreant", and the "The Foolish One". OnlineSeats has the Chelsea Grin tickets to see them perform all these songs and many more live.

Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee