Charlotte Knights Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Apr 27 Thu 10:35 AM Toledo Mud Hens vs. Charlotte Knights Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:15 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Charlotte Knights Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 7:15 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Charlotte Knights Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 2:05 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Charlotte Knights Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
May 2 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 3 Wed 11:05 AM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 4 Thu 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Braves BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Braves BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 7 Sun 2:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Braves BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 8 Mon 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
May 9 Tue 11:05 AM Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
May 10 Wed 11:05 AM Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
May 15 Mon 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 16 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Durham Bulls BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 23 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Syracuse Chiefs BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 24 Wed 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Syracuse Chiefs BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 25 Thu 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Syracuse Chiefs BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Buffalo Bisons BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Buffalo Bisons BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Buffalo Bisons BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 29 Mon 2:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Buffalo Bisons BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 30 Tue 6:35 PM Syracuse Chiefs vs. Charlotte Knights NBT Bank Stadium
Syracuse, NY
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 6:35 PM Syracuse Chiefs vs. Charlotte Knights NBT Bank Stadium
Syracuse, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5