Charlotte Knights Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Mar 26 Mon 6:05 PM Exhibition: Charlotte Knights Vs. Chicago White Sox BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 6:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Charlotte Knights Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Charlotte Knights Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 6:35 PM Durham Bulls vs. Charlotte Knights Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 5:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Charlotte Knights Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 12 Thu 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 2:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Mon 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Rochester Red Wings BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Rochester Red Wings BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Rochester Red Wings BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 7:15 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 7:05 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 1:35 PM Indianapolis Indians vs. Charlotte Knights Victory Field
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Apr 23 Mon 6:30 PM Louisville Bats vs. Charlotte Knights Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 24 Tue 6:30 PM Louisville Bats vs. Charlotte Knights Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 11:00 AM Louisville Bats vs. Charlotte Knights Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 2:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Apr 30 Mon 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Stripers BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 1 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Stripers BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 2 Wed 11:05 AM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Stripers BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
May 3 Thu 6:35 PM Columbus Clippers vs. Charlotte Knights Huntington Park
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee