Charlotte Knights Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2
Jul 23 Sun 1:05 PM Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Charlotte Knights PNC Field
Moosic, PA
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 5:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Charlotte Knights Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Charlotte Knights Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:05 PM Durham Bulls vs. Charlotte Knights Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Braves BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Braves BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 5:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Gwinnett Braves BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 7 Mon 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Buy Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Buy Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:05 PM Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Charlotte Knights Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, RI
Buy Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:05 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 6:35 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 1:35 PM Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, PA
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Toledo Mud Hens BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Toledo Mud Hens BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Toledo Mud Hens BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:05 PM Charlotte Knights vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2