Bakersfield Condors Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 17 Sun 3:00 PM San Jose Barracuda vs. Bakersfield Condors SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 5:00 PM Stockton Heat vs. Bakersfield Condors Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 3 Wed 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage vs. Bakersfield Condors AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 5 Fri 7:30 PM Texas Stars vs. Bakersfield Condors HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 7:00 PM Texas Stars vs. Bakersfield Condors HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Mon 1:15 PM San Jose Barracuda vs. Bakersfield Condors SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 PM Iowa Wild vs. Bakersfield Condors Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Des Moines, IA
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Bakersfield Condors Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 PM Rockford Icehogs vs. Bakersfield Condors BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 6:00 PM Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Bakersfield Condors Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:05 PM Tucson Roadrunners vs. Bakersfield Condors Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Mon 4:05 PM Tucson Roadrunners vs. Bakersfield Condors Tucson Arena
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 11:00 AM San Jose Barracuda vs. Bakersfield Condors SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 6:00 PM Stockton Heat vs. Bakersfield Condors Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Bakersfield Condors Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Wed 7:00 PM San Diego Gulls vs. Bakersfield Condors Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Fri 7:00 PM Ontario Reign vs. Bakersfield Condors Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA
Ontario, CA
Buy Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 7:00 PM Manitoba Moose vs. Bakersfield Condors Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MAN
Buy Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 2:00 PM Manitoba Moose vs. Bakersfield Condors Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MAN
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 7:00 PM San Jose Barracuda vs. Bakersfield Condors SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >