Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2
Oct 20 Fri 3:30 AM Arizona Wildcats McDonalds Red Blue Game McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Exhibition: Arizona Wildcats vs. Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 4:00 PM Exhibition: Arizona Wildcats vs. Chico State Wildcats McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 6:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Northern Arizona Lumberjacks McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 4:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. UMBC Retrievers McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Thu 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 6:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies & Grand Canyon Antelopes vs. St. Johns Red Storm Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Alabama Crimson Tide McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 6:00 PM New Mexico Lobos Vs. Arizona Wildcats Dreamstyle Arena
Albuquerque, NM
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. North Dakota State Bisons McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. UConn Huskies McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 12:00 PM Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 12:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 6:30 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Colorado Buffaloes McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 3:30 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:30 PM Washington Huskies vs. Arizona Wildcats Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:15 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Wells Fargo Arena - AZ
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 6:00 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Gill Coliseum
Corvallis, OR
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2