Arizona Wildcats Basketball Tickets for Sale

< Prev 1 2
Nov 29 Wed 6:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Unlv Rebels Vs. Arizona Wildcats Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies & Grand Canyon Antelopes vs. St. Johns Red Storm Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Alabama Crimson Tide McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 6:00 PM New Mexico Lobos Vs. Arizona Wildcats Dreamstyle Arena
Albuquerque, NM
Buy Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. North Dakota State Bisons McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. UConn Huskies McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 30 Sat 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Arizona State Sun Devils McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 4 Thu 7:00 PM Utah Utes vs. Arizona Wildcats Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 12:00 PM Colorado Buffaloes vs. Arizona Wildcats Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
Buy Tickets
Jan 11 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon State Beavers McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 13 Sat 12:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Oregon Ducks McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 17 Wed 6:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 1:00 PM Stanford Cardinal vs. Arizona Wildcats Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
Buy Tickets
Jan 25 Thu 6:30 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Colorado Buffaloes McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 3:30 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Utah Utes McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Wed 7:00 PM Washington State Cougars vs. Arizona Wildcats Beasley Performing Arts Coliseum
Pullman, WA
Buy Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 7:30 PM Washington Huskies vs. Arizona Wildcats Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Feb 8 Thu 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 8:00 PM UCLA Bruins vs. Arizona Wildcats (women) Pauley Pavilion - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 8:15 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. USC Trojans McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 15 Thu 7:00 PM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Arizona Wildcats Wells Fargo Arena - AZ
Tempe, AZ
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Thu 6:00 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. Arizona Wildcats Gill Coliseum
Corvallis, OR
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. Arizona Wildcats Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 PM Arizona Wildcats vs. Stanford Cardinal McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2