Andrew Bird Tickets for Sale

Andrew bird is a notable singer, songwriter and is also a multi-instrumentalist and is proficient in whistling, playing violin, voice and guitar. His first band Bowl of Fire, remained active from 1997 till 2001 and have also been the auxiliary member of the Squirrel Nut Zippers also. He has also recorded with Pinetop Seven and Lil' Ed Williams and has performed in soundtrack and score in the Tim Robbins film The Cradle Will Rock. He also teaches music at the Old Town School of Folk Music
A list of EPs and singles are Fingerlings,Fingerlings 2, Sovay, Live at Bonnaroo Music Festival, Fingerlings 3. Andrew bird have also collaborate with other artists and have also appeared in their album, including, Kiltartan Road - Joy to the Morning (1995), Kat Eggleston - Outside Eden (1996 · Waterbug Records), Lil Ed and Dave Weld with The Imperial Flames - Keep On Walkin' (1996 · Earwig Records), Andrew Calhoun - Phoenix Envy (1996 · Earwig Records), Charlie Nobody - Soup (1996), Squirrel Nut Zippers - Hot (1997 · Mammoth), Squirrel Nut Zippers - Perennial Favorites (1998 · Mammoth), Rose Polenzani - Dragersville (1998 · The Orchard), Pinetop Seven - Rigging the Toplights (1998), Extra Virgin - Twelve Stories High (1999), Kevin O'Donnell - Heretic Blues (1999 · Delmark), Andrew Calhoun - Where Blue Meets Blue (1999 · Waterbug Records), Sally Timms - Cowboy Sally's Twilight Laments for Lost Buckaroos (1999 · Bloodshot Records), Squirrel Nut Zippers - Bedlam Ballroom (2000 · Hollywood Records), The Blacks - Just Like Home (2000 · Bloodshot Records), The Handsome Family - In the Air (2000 · Carrot Top Records), Devil in a Woodpile - Division Street (2000 · Bloodshot Records), Kevin O'Donnell - Control Freak (2000 · Delmark), Neko Case - Canadian Amp (2001), The Verve Pipe - Underneath (2001 · RCA Records), Jenny Toomey - Antidote (2001 · Misra Records), Kelly Hogan - Because It Feel Good (2001 · Bloodshot Records), Andrew & Beth Bird - The Ballad of the Red Shoes EP (2002 · self-released), Sinister Luck Ensemble - Anniversary (2002 · Perishable Records), Abandon Jalopy - Mercy (2002), Kristin Hersh - The Grotto (2003), The Autumn Defense - Circles (2003 · Arena Rock), Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - Sings Greatest Palace Music (2004 · Drag City (Caroline)), Bobby Bare, Jr. - From the End of Your Leash (2004 · Bloodshot Records), Nora O'Connor - Til the Dawn (2004 · Bloodshot Records), Ani DiFranco - Knuckle Down (2005 · Righteous Babe), My Morning Jacket - Z (2005 · Ato Records), Bobby Bare - The Moon Was Blue (2005 · Dualtone Music Group), Emily Loizeau - "London Town" (in French and English) (2006), Dosh - "The Lost Take" (2006), Candi Staton - "His Hands" (2006 · Astralwerks).
< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 24 Sat 8:00 PM Andrew Bird University At Buffalo Center For The Arts
Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 1 Thu 8:00 PM Andrew Bird Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Buy Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 8:00 PM Andrew Bird Capitol Theatre - Port Chester
Port Chester, NY
Buy Tickets
Mar 7 Wed 7:30 PM Andrew Bird Ulster Performing Arts Center
Kingston, NY
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
The album "Music of Hair" was released in the year 1996. Tracks of the album are Nuthinduan Waltz, Ambivalence Waltz, Oh So Insistent, Rhodeaoh, Two Sisters, St. Francis Reel, Ratitat/Peter's, Wolf/Oblivious Reel, The Greenhorn/Exile of Erin/Glasgow Reel, Pathetique, Song of Foot, Minor Beatrice, Oh So Sad. The album "Fingerlings" was released in the year 2002. Tracks of the album are Action/Adventure, Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning, Gotholympians, Richmond Woman, Sweetbreads, Why?, Headsoak, How Indiscreet, T'N'T. The album "Weather Systems" was released in the year 2003. Tracks of the album are First Song, I, Lull, Action/Adventure, [Untitled Track], Skin, Weather Systems, Don't Be Scared, [Untitled Track], Video. The album "Fingerlings 2" was released in the year 2004. Tracks of the album are First Song, Skin Is, My, Master Fade, Banking on a Myth, MX Missiles, Spanish for Monsters, Sovay, Way Out West, Depression Pasillo, Happy Day. The album "Weather Systems [Europe]" was released in the year 2004. Tracks of the album are First Song, I, Lull, Action/Adventure, [Untitled Track], Skin, Weather Systems, Don't Be Scared, [Untitled Track], Sovay, Video [Multimedia Track]. The album "Andrew Bird & the Mysterious Production of Eggs" was released in the year 2005. The tracks of the album are [Untitled Track], Sovay, A Nervous Tic Motion of the Head to the Left, Fake Palindromes, Measuring Cups, Banking on a Myth, Master Fade, Opposite Day, Skin Is, My, The Naming of Things, MX Missiles, [Untitled Track], Tables and Chairs, The Happy Birthday Song.

What are you waiting for? Book your tickets now.
Newsletter Sign-up

Receive our latest exclusive offers and special deals

Our Guarantee