50s / 60s Era Tickets

50's and 60's Era Concert Tickets

50's and 60's Era Concert Tickets

The 1950s and 1960s were a great time for music and now 50s and 60s era tickets are available once again to enjoy the artists of yesteryear as they return to the stage. This was a time in which music evolved from big band to everything from folk and doo-wop in the 1950s. The 1960s spread the musical tree to include the beginnings of rock and roll, the British Invasion, pop, soul, and jazz.

The music scene has certainly changed in the 21st century, but this new century remains a great one for fans of this bygone era. Those artists are still singing, proving great music has no finite lifespan and fans of all ages have the chance to see everyone from Tony Bennett to the Platters to tributes to the Beatles live in concert in addition to catching them on the radio.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
11/18/17
07:30:00 PM
11/18/17
Saturday
07:30:00 PM
Saturday
11/18/17
08:00:00 PM
11/18/17
Saturday
08:00:00 PM
Sunday
11/19/17
02:00:00 PM
11/19/17
Sunday
02:00:00 PM
Sunday
11/19/17
03:00:00 PM
11/19/17
Sunday
03:00:00 PM
Monday
11/20/17
08:00:00 PM
11/20/17
Monday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Cornerstones of Rock: The Buckinghams, The Ides of March, New Colony Six, The Cryan' Shames & Shadows of Knight Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Buy Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 6:00 PM The Righteous Brothers Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Wed 6:00 PM The Righteous Brothers Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM The Righteous Brothers Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater
Mesa, AZ
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 PM A Motown Christmas Lucas Theatre for the Arts
Savannah, GA
Buy Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 6:00 PM The Righteous Brothers Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Nov 29 Wed 6:00 PM The Righteous Brothers Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 6:00 PM The Righteous Brothers Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 7:30 PM A Motown Christmas Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Rochester, MN
Buy Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 7:30 PM A Motown Christmas Eau Claire Regional Arts Center
Eau Claire, WI
Buy Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Holiday Doo Wop Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Buy Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 7:30 PM Tony Bennett Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater
Santa Rosa, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:30 PM Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 PM The Drifters Dominion Raceway & Entertainment
Woodford, VA
Buy Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 PM Sixties Spectacular Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM Holiday Doo Wop Vol. III Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM Tony Bennett Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino
Indio, CA
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 6:00 PM Palisades Purgatory Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 6:00 PM Palisades The Drunk Horse Pub
Fayetteville, NC
Buy Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Platters Valley Forge Casino Resort
King Of Prussia, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 6:00 PM Palisades Canal Club
Richmond, VA
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 6:30 PM Palisades Mr Small's Fun House
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Palisades The Metro Gallery
Baltimore, MD
Buy Tickets
Dec 23 Sat 5:00 PM Palisades One Centre Square
Easton, PA
Buy Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 6:00 PM The Righteous Brothers Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4