50s / 60s Era Tickets

50's and 60's Era Concert Tickets

50's and 60's Era Concert Tickets

The 1950s and 1960s were a great time for music and now 50s and 60s era tickets are available once again to enjoy the artists of yesteryear as they return to the stage. This was a time in which music evolved from big band to everything from folk and doo-wop in the 1950s. The 1960s spread the musical tree to include the beginnings of rock and roll, the British Invasion, pop, soul, and jazz.

The music scene has certainly changed in the 21st century, but this new century remains a great one for fans of this bygone era. Those artists are still singing, proving great music has no finite lifespan and fans of all ages have the chance to see everyone from Tony Bennett to the Platters to tributes to the Beatles live in concert in addition to catching them on the radio.

Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Saturday
05/27/17
08:00:00 PM
05/27/17
Saturday
08:00:00 PM
Tuesday
05/30/17
08:00:00 PM
05/30/17
Tuesday
08:00:00 PM
Thursday
06/01/17
07:00:00 PM
06/01/17
Thursday
07:00:00 PM
Thursday
06/01/17
08:00:00 PM
06/01/17
Thursday
08:00:00 PM
< Prev 1 2 3
May 27 Sat 8:00 PM Tony Bennett Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Buy Tickets
May 28 Sun 7:30 PM Tony Bennett Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 5:00 PM The Miracles Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center
Lady Lake, FL
Buy Tickets
May 31 Wed 8:00 PM The Miracles Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center
Lady Lake, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 7:00 PM Tony Bennett Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre
Moorhead, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 8:00 PM Tony Bennett Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
Buy Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:30 PM Tony Bennett Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Tony Bennett Mystic Lake Showroom
Prior Lake, MN
Buy Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 8:00 PM Four Barrel Band Jack Rabbits
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 2:00 PM Summer Doo Wop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:00 PM An Oldies Night To Remember Mortensen Hall - Bushnell Theatre
Hartford, CT
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:30 PM Summer Doo Wop Cavalcade American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 8:00 PM The Doo Wop Project Gallo Center For The Arts
Modesto, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 3:00 PM The Doo Wop Project Bankhead Theater
Livermore, CA
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM 1964 The Tribute Portsmouth Harbor Center Pavilion
Portsmouth, VA
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM Ultimate Doo Wop Show Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM Yesterdayze Venice Performing Arts Center
Venice, FL
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 9:15 PM Tony Bennett Teatro Romano Di Verona
Verona, Verona
Buy Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 9:00 PM Shakey Graves Belly Up
Aspen, CO
Buy Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM The Buckinghams The Showroom at the Golden Nugget
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:30 PM Slick Tire and The White Sidewalls 50s and 60s Review Kentucky Opry
Benton, KY
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 8:00 PM Tony Bennett Royal Albert Hall
London, Greater London
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 7:30 PM The Sock Hops Smokey Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
Franklin, NC
Buy Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 8:00 PM Tony Bennett Birmingham Symphony Hall - UK
Birmingham, Birmingham
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 7:30 PM Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3